S.No	Name Of the Members	Designation	Role In the Committee
1	Dr B Gopal	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr I Narasimha Rao	HoD , Dept Of CSE	Co- Ordinator
3	Mr D Ramesh	HoD , Dept Of ECE	Member
4	Mr G Kumara Swamy	HoD , Dept Of EEE	Member
5	Mr.M Satish	Assistant Professor,H&S	Member
6	Mr V Siva Ramakrishna	Assistant Professor, MBA	Member
7	P.Bhuvaneswari	Student	Member
8	R.Abilasha	Student	Member